ECLF Members

ECLF Members ordered by firm name

 


Advokatfirmaet Thommessen AS

Eivind J Vesterkjær  

Eve@thommessen.no

Siri Teigum  

ste@thommessen.no

Allen & Overy LLP


Annette Schild


Antoniou McCollum & Co

Anastasios Antoniou  

anastasios.antoniou@amc.law

AVANCE ATTORNEYS LTD


Baker & McKenzie LLP


Baker Botts


Bernitsas Law

Panayotis Bernitsas  

pbernitsas@bernitsaslaw.com

BIICL

Dr Liza Lovdahl Gormsen  

l.lovdahlgormsen@biicl.org

Bonelli Erede Pappalardo

Claudio Tesauro  

claudio.tesauro@beplex.com

Massimo Merola  

massimo.merola@beplex.com

Bredin Prat


Cadwalader, Wickersham & Taft LLP

Vincent Brophy  

vincent.brophy@cwt.com

Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton

Antoine Winckler  

awinckler@cgsh.com

Nick Levy  

nlevy@cgsh.com

Paul Gilbert  

pgilbert@cgsh.com

Robbert Snelders  

rsnelders@cgsh.com

Vass Karadakova  

vkaradakova@cgsh.com

Wolfgang Deselaers  

wdeselaers@cgsh.com

Clifford Chance


CMS DeBacker

Dirk Van Liedekerke  

dirk.vanliedekerke@cms-db.com

Cobalt Legal

Dace Silava-Tomsone  

dace.silava-tomsone@cobalt.legal

Court of Justice of the European Union


Covington & Burling

Johan Ysewyn  

jysewyn@cov.com

Siobhan Kahmann  

skahmann@cov.com

De Brauw Blackstone Westbroek

Jolling De Pree  

jolling.depree@debrauw.com

De Pardieu Brocas Maffei A.A.R.P.I.

Laure Givry  

givry@de-pardieu.com

Philippe Guibert  

guibert@de-pardieu.com

Dechert LLP


Delphi

Elisabeth Eklund  

elisabeth.eklund@delphi.se

DLA Piper

Bertold Bar-Bouyssiere  

Bertold.Bar-Bouyssiere@dlapiper.com

DLA Piper Finland Oy

Jukka Luostarinen  

jukka.luostarinen@dlapiper.com

DLA Piper UK LLP


Dyekjær - Advokater

Karen Dyekjær  

kdy@dyekjaer-adv.dk

Ellex Raidla

Raino Paron  

raino.paron@ellex.ee

Fenech & Fenech Advocates

Nicolai Vella Falzon  

nicky.vellafalzon@fenlex.com

Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer


Garrigues

José Luis Buendía  

jose.luis.buendia@garrigues.com

Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher

Peter Alexiadis  

palexiadis@gibsondunn.com

Gide Lovrette Nouel

Antoine Choffel  

Choffel@gide.com

Gleiss Lutz


Hengeler Mueller

Alf-Henrik Bischke  

Alf-henrik.bischke@hengeler.com

Christoph Stadler  

christoph.stadler@hengeler.com

Daniel Schlichting  


Hans-Jöerg Niemeyer  

hans-joerg.niemeyer@hengeler.com

Malcolm Tiffin-Richards  

malcolm.tiffin-richards@hengeler.com

Herbert Smith Freehills

Elizabeth McKnight  

elizabeth.mcknight@hsf.com

Kyriakos Fountoukakos  

kyriakos.fountoukakos@hsf.com

Hogan Lovells International LLP


Homburger


Janezic & Jarkovic

Aleksandra Janezic  

ajanezic@jjlex.si

Jeantet Associes

Lorraine Donnedieu de Vabres-Trainé  

Ldvt@jeantet.fr

Jones Day

Bernard Amory  

bamory@jonesday.com

Charlotte Breuvart  

cbreuvart@jonesday.com

Eric Morgan de Rivery  

emorganderivery@jonesday.com

Mario Todino  

mtodino@jonesday.com

Philipp Werner  

pwerner@jonesday.com

Kastell Advokatbyrå AB


Kemmler Rapp Böhlke


King & Wood Mallesons SJ Berwin

Martin Bechtold  



Kirkland & Ellis


Laga

Hendrik Viaene  

hviaene@laga.be

Latham & Watkins

Adrien Giraud  

adrien.giraud@lw.com

Jacques-Philippe Gunther  

jacques-philippe.gunther@lw.com

Jean Paul Poitras  

jeanpaul.poitras@lw.com

John D Colahan  

john.colahan@lw.com

John Kallaugher  

john.kallaugher@lw.com

Luca Crocco  

luca.crocco@lw.com

Marc Hansen  

marc.hansen@lw.com

Sven B. Völcker  

Sven.Voelcker@lw.com

Law Office of Gabrielle H. Williamson, J.D.

Gabrielle Williamson  

gabrielle.h.williamson@gmail.com

Linklaters

Olivier d’Ormesson  

olivier.dormesson@gmail.com

Macfarlanes


Mannheimer Swartling

Johan Carle  

johan.carle@msa.se

Stefan Pervan Lindborg  

Stefan.pervan.lindeborg@msa.se

McDermott, Will & Emery

Wilko Van Weert  

wvanweert@mwe.com

McGuireWoods LLP

Matthew Hall  

MHall@mcguirewoods.com

Morrison & Foerster

Rony Gerrits  

rgerrits@mofo.com

Nagy és Trócsányi

Péter Berethalmi  

berethalmi.peter@nt.hu

NautaDutilh


Noerr LLP

Alexander Israel  

Alexander.Israel@noerr.com

Norton Rose Fulbright

Michael Jürgen Werner  

michaeljuergen.werner@nortonrose.com

O’Melveny & Myers LLP

Riccardo Celli  

RCelli@OMM.com

Odvetniki Šelih & partnerji

 Nataša Nahtigal PIPAN  

Natasa.Pipan@selih.si

Orrick

Douglas Lahnborg  

dlahnborg@orrick.com

Orrick Rambaud Martel

Philippe Rincazaux  

princazaux@orrick.com

Pels Rijcken & Droogleever Fortuijn

Erik Pijnacker Hordijk  

erik.pijnackerhordijk@pelsrijcken.nl

Procopé & Hornborg

Olavi Ylänkö  



Quinn Emanuel Urguhart & Sullivan


Raidla Ellex

Raino Paron  

raino.paron@ellex.ee

RCAA

Marc Reysen  

mreysen@rcaa.eu

Roschier


Schönherr


Schuette-Law

Michael Schuette  

Michael@schuette-law.com

Sheppard Mullin

Jacques Derenne  

jderenne@sheppardmullin.com

Sidley Austin

Jacques Bourgeois  

jbourgeois@sidley.com

Ken Daly  

kdaly@sidley.com

Kristina Nordlander  

knordlander@sidley.com

Stephen Kinsella  

skinsella@sidley.com

Stephen Spinks  

sspinks@sidley.com

Simmons & Simmons


Skadden Arps Slate Meagher & Flom

Frederic Depoortere  

frederic.depoortere@skadden.com

Jonathon Egerton-Peters  

jonathon.egerton-peters@skadden.com

Slaughter and May


Squire Patton Boggs (UK) LLP

Oliver Herman Guiss  

oliver.geiss@squirepb.com

Steptoe & Johnson

Simon Hirsbrunner  

shirsbrunner@steptoe.com

Stibbe

Christof Swaak  

christof.swaak@stibbe.com

Floris ten Have  

Floris.tenhave@stibbe.com

Peter Wytinck  

Peter.wytinck@stibbe.com

Rein Wesseling  

rein.wesseling@stibbe.com

Sullivan & Cromwell

Götz Drauz  

drauzg@sullcrom.com

Juan Rodriguez  

Rodriguezja@sullcrom.com

Szecskay Attorneys at Law

András Szecskay  

andras.szecskay@szecskay.com

Tuca Zbarcea Asociatti

Anca Jurcovan  

anca.jurcovan@tuca.ro

Raluca Vasilache  

raluca.vasilache@tuca.ro

Uria Menendez

 Antonio Guerra  

antonio.guerra@uria.com

Edurne Navarro  

edurne.navarro@uria.com

Jaime Folguera Crespo  

jaime.folguera@uria.com

María Zafra  

maria.zafra@uria.com

Patricia Vidal  

patricia.vidal@uria.com

Vainanidis Economou & Associates

Aida Economou  

aidaeconomou@ve-legal.gr

Van Bael & Bellis

Jean-Francois Bellis  

ivanbael@vanbaelbellis.com

Vermulst Verhaeghe Graafsma & Bronckers


Vieira de Almeida


Vinge

Jakob Jeanrond (Ph.D)  

jakob.jeanrond@vinge.se

Johan Karlsson  

Johan.Karlsson@vinge.se

Marcus Glader  

marcus.glader@vinge.se

Wardy?ski i Wspólnicy sp.k.


White & Case

Assimakis Komninos  

akomninos@whitecase.com

Jacquelyn MacLennan  

jmaclennan@whitecase.com

Mark Powell  

mpowell@whitecase.com

Wilmer Hale


Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati

Paul McGeown  

pmcgeown@wsgr.com

WKB Wiercinski Kwiecinski Baehr

Aleksander Stawicki  

Aleksander.Stawicki@wkb.com.pl

Bartosz Turno  

bartosz.turno@wkb.pl