ECLF Members

ECLF Members ordered by firm name

 


Advokatfirman Delphi

Elisabeth Eklund  

Elisabeth.Eklund@Delphi.se

Allen & Overy


Antoniou McCollum & Co.

Anastasios Antoniou  

anastasios.antoniou@amc.law

Arnold & Porter


Baker & McKenzie


Bonelli Erede Pappalardo - Studio Legale

Massimo Merola  

Massimo.Merola@beplex.com

Bredin Prat


Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton

Robbert Snelders  

rsnelders@cgsh.com

Clifford Chance


Cobalt

Dace Silava-Tomsone  

dace.silava-tomsone@cobalt.legal

Competition and Markets Authority / College of Europe

Philip Marsden  

drphilipmarsden@gmail.com

De Brauw Blackstone Westbroek

Erik Pijnacker Hordijk  

erik.pijnackerhordijk@debrauw.com

Dechert LLP

Alec J. Burnside  

alec.burnside@dechert.com

DLA Piper

Bertold Bar-Bouyssiere  

Bertold.Bar-Bouyssiere@dlapiper.com

Fenech & Fenech Advocates

Nicolai Vella Falzon  

Nicolai.VellaFalzon@fenlex.com

Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer


Garrigues


Gianni, Origoni, Grippo & Partners 

Mario Todino  

mtodino@gop.it

Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher

Peter Alexiadis  

palexiadis@gibsondunn.com

Gide Lovrette Nouel

Antoine Choffel  

Choffel@gide.com

Gleiss Lutz


Hengeler Mueller

Alf-Henrik Bischke  

Alf-henrik.bischke@hengeler.com

Christoph Stadler  

christoph.stadler@hengeler.com

Hans-Jöerg Niemeyer  

hans-joerg.niemeyer@hengeler.com

Jochen Burrichter  

jochen.burrichter@hengeler.com

Herbert Smith


Heuking Kühn Lüer Wojtek

Simon Hirsbrunner  

s.hirsbrunner@heuking.de

Hogan Lovells


Homburger


Hunton & Williams

Paul McGeown  

pmcgeown@hunton.com

Janezic & Jarkovic

Aleksandra Janezic  

ajanezic@jjlex.si

Jeantet Associes

Lorraine Donnedieu de Vabres-Trainé  

Ldvt@jeantet.fr

Jones Day

Bernard Amory  

bamory@jonesday.com

Eric Morgan de Rivery  

emorganderivery@JonesDay.com

Thomas Jestaedt  

tjestaedt@jonesday.com

Vincent Brophy  

VBrophy@jonesday.com

Kastell Advokatbyrå AB


Kemmler Rapp Böhlke


LATHAM & WATKINS LLP

Sven B. Völcker  

Sven.Voelcker@lw.com

Latham & Watkins

Andreas Weitbrecht  

andreas.weitbrecht@lw.com

Christophe Clarenc  

christophe.clarenc@lw.com

John D Colahan  

john.colahan@lw.com

John Kallaugher  

john.kallaugher@lw.com

Lett

Karen Dyekjær  

kdy@lett.dk

Linklaters

Olivier d’Ormesson  

olivier.dormesson@linklaters.com

LMR

Jukka Luostarinen  

jukka.luostarinen@lmr.fi

Mannheimer Swartling

Johan Coyet  

jc@msa.se

Tommy Pettersson  

tpe@msa.se

McCann FitzGerald


MCDERMOTT, WILL & EMERY

Clive Stanbrook, QC  

cstanbrook@europe.mwe.com

Martina Maier  

Mmaier@mwe.com

Wilko van Weert  

wvanweert@mwe.com

McGuireWoods LLP

Matthew Hall  

MHall@mcguirewoods.com

Monckton Chambers

Christopher Vajda  

cvajda@monckton.com

Morrison & Foerster

Rony Gerrits  

rgerrits@mofo.com

Nauta Dutilh

Charles van Sasse van Ysselt  

charles.vansassevanysselt@nautadutilh.com

Norton Rose

Michael Jürgen Werner  

michaeljuergen.werner@nortonrose.com

O’Melveny & Myers

Riccardo Celli  

RCelli@omm.com

Olswang

Dirk Van Liedekerke  

Dirk.van.liedekerke@olswang.com

Orrick

Douglas Lahnborg  

dlahnborg@orrick.com

Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe

Philippe Rincazaux  

princazaux@orrick.com

Panagopoulos Vainanidis Schina

Aida Economous  

aidaeconomou@lawvse.gr

PLMJ

José Luís da Cruz Vilaça  

please go to the PLMJ website to send José an email : www.plmj.com

Procopé & Hornborg

Olavi Ylänkö  

olavi.ylanko@procope.fi

Reed Smith

Katherine Holmes  

kholmes@reedsmith.com

Roschier


S J Berwin


Schuette Law

Michael Schuette  

Michael@schuette-law.com

Schulte Riesenkampff

Alexander Riesenkampff  

ariesenkampff@schulte-lawyers.de

Shearman & Sterling

Goetz Drauz  



Shearman & Sterling

Chris Bright  

cbright@shearman.com

Sidley Austin

Kristina Nordlander  

knordlander@sidley.com

Stephen Kinsella  

skinsella@sidley.com

Simmons & Simmons


Skadden Arps Slate Meagher & Flom

Frederic Depoortere  

frederic.depoortere@skadden.com

Nikolaos Peristerakis  

nikolaos.peristerakis@skadden.com

Slaughter and May


Squire, Sanders & Dempsey

Brian Hartnett  

bhartnett@ssd.com

Steptoe & Johnson

Julian M. Joshua  

jjoshua@steptoe.com

Stibbe

Christof Swaak  

christof.swaak@stibbe.com

Marc van der Would  

marc.vanderwoude@stibbe.com

Peter Wytinck  

Peter.wytinck@stibbe.com

Rein Wesseling  

rein.wesseling@stibbe.com

Sullivan & Cromwell

Juan Rodriguez  

Rodriguezja@sullcrom.com

Thommessen

Eivind J Vesterkjær  

eve@thommessen.no

Siri Teigum  

ste@thommessen.no

Thompson Hine


Uria Menendez

Edurne Navarro  

env@uria.com

Jaime Folguera Crespo  

jfc@uria.com

Van Bael & Bellis


Vermulst Verhaeghe Graafsma & Bronckers


Vieira de Almeida


Vinge

Carl Wetter  

Carl.wetter@vinge.se

Marcus Glader  

marcus.glader@vinge.se

Wardynski and Partners

D Hansberry-Biegunska  

dorothy.hansberry@wardynski.com.pl

White & Case

Ian S Forrester  

iforrester@whitecase.com

Mark Powell  

mpowell@whitecase.com

Willkie Farr & Gallagher

Jacques-Philippe Gunther  

jgunther@willkie.com

WilmerHale